Information

about cookies

Our website uses cookies to improve functionality and browsing experience, to collect general statistical data on website usage and to present website content on other sites. If you chose to enter our website, you accept that DMCDenmark uses cookies for these purposes. You can read our full cookie policy here, including information on how to de-select automatic storage of cookies.

  • Henrik in the canals of Copenhagen

    Henrik in the canals of Copenhagen

  • Lene & Cecilia cruising the Øresund

    Lene & Cecilia cruising the Øresund

  • Pernilla working with Carnival Tour Staff

    Pernilla working with Carnival Tour Staff

  • Raymond rules the ice

    Raymond rules the ice

Meet the Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced professionals are always at your service – be it for cruise handling or MICE business. Feel free to contact one of our market specialists if you have any questions or would like discuss specific client requirements.

Jens Elers
CEO
Jens@DMCDenmark.dk

Lene Gaard
Director of Operations - Cruises
Lene@DMCDenmark.dk

Susanne Cheller
CFO
DMC Group
Susanne@DMCDenmark.dk

Raymond Walder
Sales Director
DMC Nordic Raymond@DMCDenmark.dk

Patricio X. Sotomayor
Senior Key Account Manager
Finland
Patricio@DMCDenmark.dk


Anne Winding
Senior Key Account Manager
Norway & Sweden
Anne@DMCDenmark.dk

Aldís Guðmundsdóttir
Key Account Manager
Aldis@DMCDenmark.dk

Julia Deckert
Project Manager
Julia@DMCDenmark.dk

Rasa Svirnelyte
Senior Key Account Manager
Eastern Europe & Russia
Rasa@DMCDenmark.dk


Petio Petkov
Project Manager
Petio@DMCDenmark.dk

 

Donatas Zavtrikovas
Project Manager  
Donatas@DMCDenmark.dk

   

Zanna Persson
Cruise Manager
Zanna@DMCDenmark.dk

 

Adrian A. Pay Evensen
Cruise Assistant
Adrian@DMCDenmark.dk

 

 

Sasha Toubro-Nielsen
Operations Manager Cruise
Sasha@DMCDenmark.dk

 

Kristian Hansen
Operations Manager Cruise
Kristian@DMCDenmark.dk

 

Charlotte Nymand 
Financial Assistant
Charlotte@DMCDenmark.dk

   
       

 

 

NOTE! This website uses cookies and similar technologies.

By entering this website, you are giving your consent to our use of cookies on this website. For more information on DMC cookie use and policy, read the cookie notice.

OK